Skip to main content

Breadcrumb

LGS Contact List

LGS Contact List

Shanghai

LGS/GGT Location Sales PIC TEL E-mail
LGS(上海陆改水 江苏段) Taicang(沪太通) Robert Wei 13701979495 robert.wei@one-line.com
Suzhou(苏州工业园区) Tim Ni 19817253922 tim.ni@one-line.com
Suzhou(苏州高新区) Jacky Tang 19817253926 jacky.tang@one-line.com
Wuxi(无锡) Jean Cao 19817253909 jean.cao@one-line.com
Jintan (金坛) Alan Feng 19817253915 alan.feng@one-line.com
Taizhou (泰州) Yinjia Tang 19817253927 yinjia.tang@one-line.com
Nantong(南通吕四) Yinjia Tang 19817253927 yinjia.tang@one-line.com
Suqian (宿迁) Daniel Han 13801788913 daniel.han@one-line.com
Dafeng (大丰) Sonny Sun 19817253652 sonny.sun@one-line.com
LGS(上海陆改水 浙江段) Anji (安吉) Yang Lu 17321116406 yang.lu@one-line.com 
Huzhou (湖州) Min Zhu 13818017083 min.zhu@one-line.com 
Jiaxing(嘉兴) Min Zhu 13818017083 min.zhu@one-line.com 
Dushan (独山) Michael Guo 13816823365 michael.guo@one-line.com
Haining(海宁) Jessica Shen 19817253925 jessica.shen@one-line.com
GGT(上海公改铁) GGT(上海海铁) Vicky Chen 13918027779 vicky.cheny@one-line.com 
LGS(南京陆改水) Dafeng (大丰) Sonny Sun 19817253652 sonny.sun@one-line.com
 

Ningbo

LGS/GGT Location Sales PIC TEL E-mail
LGS(宁波陆改水) Northern Zhejiang(浙北) Travis Xu 19817253707 travis.xu@one-line.com
Southern Zhejiang(浙南) Tiger Wu 13586880850 tiger.wu@one-line.com
GGT(宁波公改铁) GGT(宁波海铁) Kathy Zhang 13816016997 kathy.zhanglq@one-line.com